Delete old users from CTP instead of having just "Deactivated"

It seems like I can not deleted user accounts from CTP, only deactivate them. They are deleted from the concerto server but still show up on the CTP instance. How do I deleted the users from CTP where they are not visible again. thx

Comments

  • humphreyhumphrey Posts: 1

    Currently user accounts cant be deleted from the CTP. This is done to have a record of user activity even if the user is removed from the concerto server. If user A creates an asset in CTP but later user A is removed from concerto we still want to have a record of the action linked to a user. You can use the column filters to make it easier to only view the users your interested in

Sign In or Register to comment.